home     contact SWYC             

Contact

 
Public » About Us » Contact »




 
Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
Sail Fleet Presents: Locomotive Welcome Home Party & New Member Happy Hour 
Friday, September 22nd
Marlin Tournament & Awards Banquet
Saturday, September 23rd to Sunday, September 24th 
Big Bay Bike Ride
Sunday, September 24th
FNE: Suspicious Minds
Friday, September 29th
54th Little Ensenada Race
Friday, October 6th to Sunday, October 8th
Katherine Keeling: Artist's Reception 
Sunday, October 8th
Chico's Fashion Show
Wednesday, October 11th 
9th Annual SWYC Lobsterfest
Saturday, October 14th
Oktoberfest
Saturday, October 14th
SWYC Angler's Potluck
Friday, October 20th 
Fall Cruiser's Raft-Up
Friday, October 20th to Sunday, October 22nd 
SWYC Anglers Annual: John Tanner Memorial Swordfish Dinner 
Saturday, November 4th
SWYC Presents: "Inmates Take Over The Asylum"
Monday, December 4th



    

Contact Information

SWYC is staffed with courteous professionals to assist you in enjoying the benefits and facilities of our yacht club.

Office Hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., daily 
After office hours, the bar can be be reached until 9 p.m.

Please don't hesistate to contact us via email, phone or in person.

General Manager Craig Wong craig@southwesternyc.org  
Executive Chef Danny Bannister danny@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Manager Terra Alkhafi  terra@southwesternyc.org
Office Manager Nikki Acree nikki@southwesternyc.org
Junior Program Director         Brian Stanford juniors@southwesternyc.org
Membership Coordinator                        Cathy Baughman member.services@southwesternyc.org
Facilities Director           Bob Soderberg bob@southwesternyc.org
Front Office Reception             Daisy Hernandez
Victoria Jimenez
info@southwesternyc.org
Catering & Sales Manager Harper Steele harper@southwesternyc.org
 Accounting  Cristina Jacobo cristina@southwesternyc.org


Southwestern Yacht Club
2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org
phone: 619.222.0438         fax: 619.222.8214

Latitude 32º 43' 05"  Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69


© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org