home     contact SWYC             

Directions & Maps

 




Follow our Juniors Briana and Caleb on their
Olympic campaigns, racing results and general information at: 

Caleb Paine

www.medalinrio.com

Briana Provancha

www.teamhp470.com


UPCOMING EVENTS:
Sign up at Front Office 

Caleb & Briana 
Road to Rio Fundraiser
Click here for more info


Bocce Ball (flyer)
Wed June 8 - Aug 31

Movie Night on the Lawn (flyer)
Sat July 30

Jr's Closing BBQ (flyer)
Fri Aug 5

Sail Fleet Happy Hour (flyer)
Fri Aug 5

Mango Margarita Cruise (flyer)
Fri Aug 5 - Sun Aug 7

Nicole's Farewell Party (flyer)
Mon Aug 8

Old Timer's Potluck (flyer)
Sun Aug 14

Dry Creek Wine Dinner (flyer)
Sat Aug 19

A Polynesian Luau (flyer)
Sat Aug 20

Tuna Tournament & BBQ (flyer)
Sat & Sun Aug 27 - 28

Chico's Fashion Show (flyer) 
Wed Oct 12

Junior's Casino Night (flyer)
Sat Oct 22




Directions & Maps

Southwestern Yacht Club enjoys a prime location on the Shelter Island Basin with beautiful Point Loma and San Diego Bay vistas and quick access to the Pacific Ocean from our docks.


Click here for Google Map and Directions to Southwestern Yacht Club


SOUTHWESTERN YACHT CLUB

                    Directions from Highway 8 (traveling West) or Interstate 5 (traveling South)
                    Take Rosecrans exit West to Owen Street
                    Turn Left on Owen Street, drive 1 block to San Antonio
                    Turn Left on San Antonio, drive 2 blocks
                    Turn right onto Qualtrough and follow to SWYC entryway at end of street.

 Southwestern Yacht Club

2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
(619)222-0438      (619)222-8214 fax
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org

Latitude 32º 43' 05" Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69

Click here for our dock layout

All SWYC visitors and guests are asked to park in unmarked stalls
and to please sign in at the front office.

 

 Welcome to SWYC!

 

© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org