home     contact SWYC          

Directions & Maps

 




Follow our Juniors Briana and Caleb on their
Olimpic campaigns, racing results and general information at: 

Caleb Paine

www.medalinrio.com

Briana Provancha

www.teamhp470.com


UPCOMING EVENTS:
Sign up at Front Office 

Catalina Warm-Up Party (flyer)
Fri July 3

July 4th Dinghy Parade (flyer)
Sat July 4

Sail Fleet Presents (flyer)
Thur July 9 

SWYC Golf Coast Seafood Dinner (flyer)
Fri July 24

Junior Closing BBQ (flyer)
Fri August 7

D-Dock's Best Dressed Dock Party (flyer)
Sun August 16 

Tuna Tournament (flyer) 
Sun August 23

Old-Timer's Annual Picnic (flyer)
Sun August 30

San Diego to Ensenada Race (flyer)
Fri Oct 2 - Sat Oct 3




Directions & Maps

Southwestern Yacht Club enjoys a prime location on the Shelter Island Basin with beautiful Point Loma and San Diego Bay vistas and quick access to the Pacific Ocean from our docks.


Click here for Google Map and Directions to Southwestern Yacht Club


SOUTHWESTERN YACHT CLUB

                    Directions from Highway 8 (traveling West) or Interstate 5 (traveling South)
                    Take Rosecrans exit West to Owen Street
                    Turn Left on Owen Street, drive 1 block to San Antonio
                    Turn Left on San Antonio, drive 2 blocks
                    Turn right onto Qualtrough and follow to SWYC entryway at end of street.

 Southwestern Yacht Club

2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
(619)222-0438      (619)222-8214 fax
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org

Latitude 32º 43' 05" Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69

Click here for our dock layout

All SWYC visitors and guests are asked to park in unmarked stalls
and to please sign in at the front office.

 

 Welcome to SWYC!

 

© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org