home     contact SWYC             

Contact

 
Public » Contact »




 

Call: 619-222-0438
Email Front Office
Sail Fleet Presents
Thursday, April 27th 
*Please note date change
from April 13th to the 27th
New Member Reception 
Sunday, April 30th 
Cinco de Mayo
Friday, May 5th 
*Menu tbd


47th Annual Bottom Fishing Tournament
Saturday, May 6th 
Game Night 
Saturday, May 13th 
Strawberry Cruise 
May 26-29
 Monthly Luncheon
May 31st



    

Contact Information

SWYC is staffed with courteous professionals to assist you in enjoying the benefits and facilities of our yacht club.

Office Hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., daily 
After office hours, the bar can be be reached until 9 p.m.

Please don't hesistate to contact us via email, phone or in person.

General Manager Craig Wong craig@southwesternyc.org  
Executive Chef Danny Bannister danny@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Manager Terra Alkhafi  terra@southwesternyc.org
Office Manager Nikki Acree nikki@southwesternyc.org
Junior Program Director         Brian Stanford juniors@southwesternyc.org
Membership Coordinator                        Mark Hebbard mark@southwesternyc.org
Facilities Director           Bob Soderberg bob@southwesternyc.org
Front Office Reception             Cristina Jacobo 
Cathy Baughman
cristina@southwesternyc.org
cathy@southwesternyc.org
Catering & Sales Manager Harper Steele harper@southwesternyc.org


Southwestern Yacht Club
2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org
phone: 619.222.0438         fax: 619.222.8214

Latitude 32º 43' 05"  Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69


© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org