home     contact SWYC             

Contact

 
Public » Contact »




 

Call: 619-222-0438
Email Front Office
FNE- Catillacs
Friday, May 26th 
Strawberry Cruise 
May 26th - 29th
Monthly Luncheon
Wednesday, May 31st
Halibut Fishing Tournament & Awards
Saturday, June 3rd
Vice Commodore Party
Saturday, June 10th 
FNE- Ron's Garage Band 
Friday, June 16th 
Safety Sailing Seminar
Saturday, June 17th 
Bay Fishing Challenge
Saturday, June 17th 
SWYC Angler's Fishing 
Thursday, June 22nd 
Starmont Wine Dinner 
Thursday, June 22nd 



    

Contact Information

SWYC is staffed with courteous professionals to assist you in enjoying the benefits and facilities of our yacht club.

Office Hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., daily 
After office hours, the bar can be be reached until 9 p.m.

Please don't hesistate to contact us via email, phone or in person.

General Manager Craig Wong craig@southwesternyc.org  
Executive Chef Danny Bannister danny@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Manager Terra Alkhafi  terra@southwesternyc.org
Office Manager Nikki Acree nikki@southwesternyc.org
Junior Program Director         Brian Stanford juniors@southwesternyc.org
Membership Coordinator                        Membership member.services@southwesternyc.org
Facilities Director           Bob Soderberg bob@southwesternyc.org
Front Office Reception             Cristina Jacobo 
Cathy Baughman
cristina@southwesternyc.org
cathy@southwesternyc.org
Catering & Sales Manager Harper Steele harper@southwesternyc.org


Southwestern Yacht Club
2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org
phone: 619.222.0438         fax: 619.222.8214

Latitude 32º 43' 05"  Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69


© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org