home     contact SWYC             

Contact

 
Public » About Us » Contact »




 
Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
Sat. Night Entertainment
"The Jackstraws" 

Saturday, July 1st 
Sign up at the F/O 
4th of July Weekend Ping Pong Tournament
Saturday, July 1st - Sundaym July 2nd
Movies Under the Stars!
Shrek Double Feature
Saturday, July 8th 
FNE: Sue Palmer
Friday, July 14th
Monthly Luncheon
Wednesday, July 19th 

Fri. Night Entertainment 
"United Country"

Friday, July 28th 
Old Timers Annual Picnic 
Saturday, August 6th 



    

Contact Information

SWYC is staffed with courteous professionals to assist you in enjoying the benefits and facilities of our yacht club.

Office Hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., daily 
After office hours, the bar can be be reached until 9 p.m.

Please don't hesistate to contact us via email, phone or in person.

General Manager Craig Wong craig@southwesternyc.org  
Executive Chef Danny Bannister danny@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Manager Terra Alkhafi  terra@southwesternyc.org
Office Manager Nikki Acree nikki@southwesternyc.org
Junior Program Director         Brian Stanford juniors@southwesternyc.org
Membership Coordinator                        Membership member.services@southwesternyc.org
Facilities Director           Bob Soderberg bob@southwesternyc.org
Front Office Reception             Cristina Jacobo 
Cathy Baughman
cristina@southwesternyc.org
cathy@southwesternyc.org
Catering & Sales Manager Harper Steele harper@southwesternyc.org


Southwestern Yacht Club
2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org
phone: 619.222.0438         fax: 619.222.8214

Latitude 32º 43' 05"  Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69


© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org