home     contact SWYC             

Contact

 
Public » About Us » Contact »




 

Call: 619-222-0438
Email Front Office
March Madness
Glorietta Bay Cruise

Begins: March 24th 
Ends: March 26th 
Charity Bay's 
Buy Up, Buy Down Party

Saturday, March 30th 
FNE: Sophisticats
Friday, March 31st
Charity Bay Post-Race Awards Ceremony & BBQ 
Saturday, April 1st
Follies Movie Appreciation
Sunday, April 2nd 
Spouse Appreciation Dinner 
Saturday, April 8th 
Game Night 
Saturday, April 8th 
Easter Buffet
Sunday, April 16th 
Easter Egg Hunt 
Sunday, April 16th
Beacon of Light Event 
Saturday, April 22nd 
Cinco de Mayo
Friday, May 5th 
*Menu tbd


47th Annual Bottom Fishing Tournament
Saturday, May 6th 
Game Night 
Saturday, May 13th 



    

Contact Information

SWYC is staffed with courteous professionals to assist you in enjoying the benefits and facilities of our yacht club.

Office Hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., daily 
After office hours, the bar can be be reached until 9 p.m.

Please don't hesistate to contact us via email, phone or in person.

General Manager Craig Wong craig@southwesternyc.org  
Executive Chef Danny Bannister danny@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Manager Terra Alkhafi  terra@southwesternyc.org
Office Manager Nikki Acree nikki@southwesternyc.org
Junior Program Director         Brian Stanford juniors@southwesternyc.org
Membership Coordinator                        Mark Hebbard mark@southwesternyc.org
Facilities Director           Bob Soderberg bob@southwesternyc.org
Front Office Reception             Cristina Jacobo 
Cathy Baughman
cristina@southwesternyc.org
cathy@southwesternyc.org
Catering & Sales Manager Harper Steele harper@southwesternyc.org


Southwestern Yacht Club
2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org
phone: 619.222.0438         fax: 619.222.8214

Latitude 32º 43' 05"  Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69


© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org