home     contact SWYC             

Contact

 
Public » About Us » Contact »




 
Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
FRIDAY NIGHT ENTERTAINMENT:
Takillya Band

Friday, August 25th
Tuna Tournament & Sage Family Santa Maria BBQ & Awards Dinner
Saturday & Sunday, August 26-27 
15th Annual Intergalactic Sabot Regatta
Monday, September 4th
 Upteenth Annual SWYC Labor Day BBQ
Monday, September 4th
Catalina Cruise
Two Harbors (Cherry Cove) September 8-9
Avalon, September 10-17
SWYC Mah Jongg Classes Begin Thursday, September 14th
SWYC Coastal Cleanup Day
Saturday, September 16th
9 am- 11am
MAGIC SHOW
Saturday, September 16th
Marlin Tournament & Awards Banquet
Saturday & Sunday, September 23-24 
Big Bay Bike Ride
Sunday, September 24th
Chico's Fashion Show
Wednesday, October 11th 
 9th Annual SWYC Lobsterfest
Saturday, October 14th
SWYC Angler's Potluck
Friday, October 20th 
Fall Cruiser's Raft-Up
Friday, October 20th to Sunday, October 22nd 



    

Contact Information

SWYC is staffed with courteous professionals to assist you in enjoying the benefits and facilities of our yacht club.

Office Hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., daily 
After office hours, the bar can be be reached until 9 p.m.

Please don't hesistate to contact us via email, phone or in person.

General Manager Craig Wong craig@southwesternyc.org  
Executive Chef Danny Bannister danny@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Manager Terra Alkhafi  terra@southwesternyc.org
Office Manager Nikki Acree nikki@southwesternyc.org
Junior Program Director         Brian Stanford juniors@southwesternyc.org
Membership Coordinator                        Cathy Baughman member.services@southwesternyc.org
Facilities Director           Bob Soderberg bob@southwesternyc.org
Front Office Reception             Daisy Hernandez
Victoria Jimenez
info@southwesternyc.org
Catering & Sales Manager Harper Steele harper@southwesternyc.org
 Accounting  Cristina Jacobo cristina@southwesternyc.org


Southwestern Yacht Club
2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org
phone: 619.222.0438         fax: 619.222.8214

Latitude 32º 43' 05"  Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69


© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org