home     contact SWYC             

Contact

 
Public » About Us » Contact »




 

Call: 619-222-0438
Email Front Office
Mardi Gras
Friday, February 24th 
*Updated Information
Dog Show
Saturday, March 4th 
*Updated Information
Jewelry Making Class
Monday, March 6th 
FNE: Flipside Burners
Friday, March 10th 


Game Night
Saturday, March 11th
St. Patrick's Day
Friday, March 17th 
Angler's Awards Dinner
Saturday, March 18th
 
FNE: Sophisticats
Friday, March 31st
Follies Movie Appreciation
Sunday, April 2nd 
Game Night 
Saturday, April 8th 
Cinco de Mayo 
Friday, May 5th 
*Details to Follow


47th Annual Bottom Fishing Tournament
Saturday, May 6th 
Game Night 
Saturday, May 13th 
Benefit on the Bay 2017
Click here for Flyer




    

Contact Information

SWYC is staffed with courteous professionals to assist you in enjoying the benefits and facilities of our yacht club.

Office Hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., daily 
After office hours, the bar can be be reached until 9 p.m.

Please don't hesistate to contact us via email, phone or in person.

General Manager Craig Wong craig@southwesternyc.org  
Executive Chef Danny Bannister danny@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Manager Terra Alkhafi  terra@southwesternyc.org
Office Manager Nikki Acree nikki@southwesternyc.org
Junior Program Director         Brian Stanford juniors@southwesternyc.org
Membership Coordinator                        Mark Hebbard mark@southwesternyc.org
Facilities Director           Bob Soderberg bob@southwesternyc.org
Front Office Receptionist             Cristina Jacobo  cristina@southwesternyc.org
Catering Assistant Harper Steele harper@southwesternyc.org


Southwestern Yacht Club
2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org
phone: 619.222.0438         fax: 619.222.8214

Latitude 32º 43' 05"  Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69


© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org