home     contact SWYC             


Public » About Us » Contact »

Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

March Madness Cruise
Friday, March 23 -
Sunday, March 25 
Fun on the Dance Floor
Friday, March 23 & Friday, April 13
Hubbs Tour
Friday, March 23
FNE: BlueFrog Band
Friday, March 30 
Easter Brunch
Sunday, April 1

An Evening with Gary Jobson: America's Cup Winner, ESPN analyst, lecturer, & more
Friday, April 6
Opening Day Weekend
Friday, April 20 -
Sunday, April 22
BotB: Bottom Fishing Tournament 
Saturday, May 5
SAVE THE DATE: Beacon of Light Event
Saturday, June 16
SAVE THE DATE: Charity Bay Race
Sunday, June 17 
U.S. Sailing Safety at Sea Seminar
Friday, June 23 - Saturday, June 24


Contact Information

SWYC is staffed with courteous professionals to assist you in enjoying the benefits and facilities of our yacht club.

Office Hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., daily 
After office hours, the bar can be be reached until 9 p.m.

Please feel free to contact us via email, phone or in person.

General Manager Craig Wong craig@southwesternyc.org  
Executive Chef Danny Bannister danny@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Manager Terra Alkhafi  terra@southwesternyc.org
Office Manager/Controller Nikki Acree nikki@southwesternyc.org
Junior Program Director         Brian Stanford juniors@southwesternyc.org
Membership Coordinator                        Cathy Baughman member.services@southwesternyc.org
Facilities Director           Bob Soderberg bob@southwesternyc.org
Front Office Reception             Victoria Jimenez info@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Assistant Crystal Gropp crystal@southwesternyc.org
Accounting  Cristina Jacobo cristina@southwesternyc.org 

Southwestern Yacht Club
2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
email: info@southwesternyc.org
phone: 619.222.0438         fax: 619.222.8214

Latitude 32º 43' 05"  Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69

© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org