home     contact SWYC             

Contact

 
Public » About Us » Contact »




 
Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
Beginning Ukulele Class 
Starts Monday,
November 13; no class Nov. 20; resumes Nov. 27

Father Joe's Food Drive 
Now- November 18 
Annual Meeting of the Members
Friday, November 17
Thanksgiving Buffet
Thursday, November 23
Juniors' Awards Dinner 
Friday, December 1 
Commodore's Ball
Saturday, December 2 
SWYC Presents: "Inmates Take Over The Asylum"
Monday, December 4
Santa Claus Visits
Sunday, December 10
Santa Paws
Sunday, December 10
Parade of Lights
December 10 - 17
Sail Fleet Presents: Sail Fleet & Racing Fleet Holiday Party 
Saturday, December 16
Holiday Boat Decorating Competition 
Monday, December 18
Save the Date: Juniors' Fundraiser
Saturday, February 10



    

Contact Information

SWYC is staffed with courteous professionals to assist you in enjoying the benefits and facilities of our yacht club.

Office Hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., daily 
After office hours, the bar can be be reached until 9 p.m.

Please feel free to contact us via email, phone or in person.

General Manager Craig Wong craig@southwesternyc.org  
Executive Chef Danny Bannister danny@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Manager Terra Alkhafi  terra@southwesternyc.org
Office Manager Nikki Acree nikki@southwesternyc.org
Junior Program Director         Brian Stanford juniors@southwesternyc.org
Membership Coordinator                        Cathy Baughman member.services@southwesternyc.org
Facilities Director           Bob Soderberg bob@southwesternyc.org
Front Office Reception             Daisy Hernandez
Victoria Jimenez
info@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Assistant Christine Scarcella christine@southwesternyc.org
 Accounting  Cristina Jacobo cristina@southwesternyc.org 


Southwestern Yacht Club
2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org
phone: 619.222.0438         fax: 619.222.8214

Latitude 32º 43' 05"  Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69


© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org