home     contact SWYC             

Resources, Forms, and Helpful Links

Public » Juniors » Resources, Forms, and Helpful Links »

Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

March Madness Cruise
Friday, March 23 -
Sunday, March 25 
Fun on the Dance Floor
Friday, March 23 & Friday, April 13
Hubbs Tour
Friday, March 23
FNE: BlueFrog Band
Friday, March 30 
Easter Brunch
Sunday, April 1

An Evening with Gary Jobson: America's Cup Winner, ESPN analyst, lecturer, & more
Friday, April 6
Opening Day Weekend
Friday, April 20 -
Sunday, April 22
BotB: Bottom Fishing Tournament 
Saturday, May 5
SAVE THE DATE: Beacon of Light Event
Saturday, June 16
SAVE THE DATE: Charity Bay Race
Sunday, June 17 
U.S. Sailing Safety at Sea Seminar
Friday, June 23 - Saturday, June 24

Resources, forms and helpful links

SWYC Juniors participates in many different races and racing clinics throughout the year.



Jr. Membership application
Jr. Membership information



JR Competition and Funding Forms
Medical treatment consent form


US Sailing
Interscholastic Sailing Assocation
Intercollegiate Sailing
North American Laser
Naples Sabot
29er Class
US Sabot
CFJ Class

For more information, contact the Juniors Office at juniors@southwesternyc.org  or (619)222-0438 x121.

© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org