home     contact SWYC             

Directions & Maps

 
Public » About Us » Directions & Maps »




Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
FNE: Sundance
Friday, January 26 
Sunroad Boat Show Volunteers 
Thursday, January 25 - Sunday, January 28 


Cabrillo Race II 
Saturday, February 3 
Junior Sabot Fundraiser
Saturday, February 10 
New Member Reception
Sunday, February 11
Angler's General Meeting 
Tuesday, February 20 
Follies Kickoff Movie Sunday 
Sunday, March 4 
Annual Angler's Awards Banquet 
Saturday, March 10 
SAVE THE DATE: Bottom Fishing Tournament 
Saturday, May 5
SAVE THE DATE: Beacon of Light Event
Saturday, June 16
SAVE THE DATE: Charity Bay Race
Sunday, June 17 



Directions & Maps

Southwestern Yacht Club enjoys a prime location on the Shelter Island Basin with beautiful Point Loma and San Diego Bay vistas and quick access to the Pacific Ocean from our docks.


SOUTHWESTERN YACHT CLUB
2702 Qualtrough StreetSan Diego, CA 92106
(619)222-0438      (619)222-8214 (fax)
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org

Latitude 32º 43' 05" Longitude 117º 13' 43" 
VHF Channel 69 


CLICK HERE FOR GOOGLE MAP DIRECTIONS

 

Directions from Highway 8 (traveling West) or Interstate 5 (traveling South)
Take Rosecrans exit West to Owen Street
Turn Left on Owen Street, drive 1 block to San Antonio
Turn Left on San Antonio, drive 2 blocks
Turn right onto Qualtrough and follow to SWYC entryway at end of street


CLICK HERE FOR OUR DOCK LAYOUT

All SWYC visitors and guests are asked to park in unmarked stalls
and to please sign in at the front office.

 

 Welcome to SWYC!

 

© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org