home     contact SWYC             

Board of Directors

 
Public » About Us » Board of Directors »




Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
FNE: Sundance
Friday, January 26 
Sunroad Boat Show Volunteers 
Thursday, January 25 - Sunday, January 28 


Cabrillo Race II 
Saturday, February 3 
Junior Sabot Fundraiser
Saturday, February 10 
New Member Reception
Sunday, February 11
Angler's General Meeting 
Tuesday, February 20 
Follies Kickoff Movie Sunday 
Sunday, March 4 
Annual Angler's Awards Banquet 
Saturday, March 10 
SAVE THE DATE: Bottom Fishing Tournament 
Saturday, May 5
SAVE THE DATE: Beacon of Light Event
Saturday, June 16
SAVE THE DATE: Charity Bay Race
Sunday, June 17 


Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors  -- Southwestern Yacht Club


The Board of Directors meet on the 4th Thursday of each month at 6:00pm.  
Approved meeting minutes are posted on the bulletin board by the front office each month.
Please click on the BOD's title to contact them via e-mail. 

 
 COMMODORE
RUSS CORNELIUS 
VICE COMMODORE
GLENN MUELLER
REAR COMMODORE
RYAN HUNTER
     


 
PORT CAPTAIN
STEVE FRAILEY
SECRETARY
GEORGE HEPPNER
TREASURER
ROB WRIGHT
     

 
DIRECTOR
MIGUEL MARTINEZ
DIRECTOR
DEBBIE KAHLER
DIRECTOR
JOHN ROBEY
     
   
DIRECTOR
DAN SILVA 
DIRECTOR 
ELYSE LOWE
JR. STAFF COMMODORE
DREW BERNET 

RYAN HUNTER

RYAN HUNTER


Save

© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org