home     contact SWYC             

Contact

 
Public » About Us » Contact »




 
Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
Sail Fleets Presents:
Steve Hamber

Thursday, June 21
FNE: Journeyman
Friday, June 22
Juniors Sailing Club
Friday, June 22
U.S. Sailing Safety at Sea Seminar
Saturday, June 23 - Sunday, June 24
Bernie Jaffe Memorial Dock Fishing Tournament 
Sunday,  June 24 
SWYC Unplugged
Friday, June 29
Life Ring Toss
Wednesday, July 4
Big Bang Dinghy Raft Up 
Wednesday, July 4 
Fourth of July: Swimming Hole Extravaganza 
Wednesday, July 4  
Halibut Fishing Tournament  
Saturday, July 21 
Artist Reception
Sunday, July 22



    

Contact Information

SWYC is staffed with courteous professionals to assist you in enjoying the benefits and facilities of our yacht club.

Office Hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., daily 
After office hours, the bar can be be reached until 9 p.m.

Please feel free to contact us via email, phone or in person.

General Manager Craig Wong craig@southwesternyc.org  
Executive Chef Danny Bannister danny@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Manager Terra Alkhafi  terra@southwesternyc.org
Office Manager/Controller Nikki Acree nikki@southwesternyc.org
Junior Program Director         Brian Stanford juniors@southwesternyc.org
Membership Coordinator                        Cathy Baughman member.services@southwesternyc.org
Facilities Director           Bob Soderberg bob@southwesternyc.org
Weekend Front Office Reception/
Port Captain's Assistant           
Victoria Jimenez victoria@southwesternyc.org
Front Office Reception  Arlina Hoeschen arlina@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Assistant Crystal Gropp crystal@southwesternyc.org
Accounting  Cristina Jacobo cristina@southwesternyc.org 
General Information    info@southwesternyc.org


Southwestern Yacht Club
2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org
phone: 619.222.0438         fax: 619.222.8214

Latitude 32º 43' 05"  Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69


© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org