home     contact SWYC             

Contact

 
Public » About Us » Contact »




 
Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
Southwestern Junior Foundation:Casino Night at Treasure Island
Saturday, October 21
Fall Cruiser's Raft-Up
Friday, October 20 to Sunday, October 22 

SWYC Open House
Sunday, October 22
FNE Stylus Overhang
Friday, October 27
SWYC Anglers Annual: John Tanner Memorial Swordfish Dinner 
Saturday, November 4
Annual Meeting of the Members
Friday, November 17
Junior's Awards Dinner 
Friday, December 1 
SWYC Presents: "Inmates Take Over The Asylum"
Monday, December 4
Juniors Santa Claus
Sunday, December 10
Santa Paws
Sunday, December 10



    

Contact Information

SWYC is staffed with courteous professionals to assist you in enjoying the benefits and facilities of our yacht club.

Office Hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., daily 
After office hours, the bar can be be reached until 9 p.m.

Please feel free to contact us via email, phone or in person.

General Manager Craig Wong craig@southwesternyc.org  
Executive Chef Danny Bannister danny@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Manager Terra Alkhafi  terra@southwesternyc.org
Office Manager Nikki Acree nikki@southwesternyc.org
Junior Program Director         Brian Stanford juniors@southwesternyc.org
Membership Coordinator                        Cathy Baughman member.services@southwesternyc.org
Facilities Director           Bob Soderberg bob@southwesternyc.org
Front Office Reception             Daisy Hernandez
Victoria Jimenez
info@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Assistant Christine Scarcella christine@southwesternyc.org
 Accounting  Cristina Jacobo cristina@southwesternyc.org 


Southwestern Yacht Club
2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org
phone: 619.222.0438         fax: 619.222.8214

Latitude 32º 43' 05"  Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69


© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org