home     contact SWYC             

Contact

 
Public » About Us » Contact »




 
Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
FNE: Sundance
Friday, January 26 
Sunroad Boat Show Volunteers 
Thursday, January 25 - Sunday, January 28 


Cabrillo Race II 
Saturday, February 3 
Junior Sabot Fundraiser
Saturday, February 10 
New Member Reception
Sunday, February 11
Angler's General Meeting 
Tuesday, February 20 
Follies Kickoff Movie Sunday 
Sunday, March 4 
Annual Angler's Awards Banquet 
Saturday, March 10 
SAVE THE DATE: Bottom Fishing Tournament 
Saturday, May 5
SAVE THE DATE: Beacon of Light Event
Saturday, June 16
SAVE THE DATE: Charity Bay Race
Sunday, June 17 



    

Contact Information

SWYC is staffed with courteous professionals to assist you in enjoying the benefits and facilities of our yacht club.

Office Hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., daily 
After office hours, the bar can be be reached until 9 p.m.

Please feel free to contact us via email, phone or in person.

General Manager Craig Wong craig@southwesternyc.org  
Executive Chef Danny Bannister danny@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Manager Terra Alkhafi  terra@southwesternyc.org
Office Manager/Controller Nikki Acree nikki@southwesternyc.org
Junior Program Director         Brian Stanford juniors@southwesternyc.org
Membership Coordinator                        Cathy Baughman member.services@southwesternyc.org
Facilities Director           Bob Soderberg bob@southwesternyc.org
Front Office Reception             Victoria Jimenez info@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Assistant Christine Scarcella christine@southwesternyc.org
 Accounting  Cristina Jacobo cristina@southwesternyc.org 


Southwestern Yacht Club
2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org
phone: 619.222.0438         fax: 619.222.8214

Latitude 32º 43' 05"  Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69


© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org