Contact

 
Private » Home » Contact »




 
Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
George Szabo & Clark Simenson: Racing, Sail Design, and Quantum Sails Technology
Thursday, July 19
Halibut Fishing Tournament  
Saturday, July 21
Artist Reception
Sunday, July 22 
Kidz Cruise
Friday-Sunday, August 3-5 
Steve Hamber & Max Dennymeyer present SIMRAD Instruments with Chirp SONAR
Thursday, August 16
A Polynesian Luau
Saturday, August 18

Old Timer's Picnic 
Sunday, August 19 
Coastal Cleanup Day
Saturday, September 15



    

Contact Information

SWYC is staffed with courteous professionals to assist you in enjoying the benefits and facilities of our yacht club.

Office Hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., daily 
After office hours, the bar can be be reached until 9 p.m.

Please feel free to contact us via email, phone or in person.

General Manager Craig Wong craig@southwesternyc.org  
Executive Chef Danny Bannister danny@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Manager Terra Alkhafi  terra@southwesternyc.org
Office Manager/Controller Nikki Acree nikki@southwesternyc.org
Junior Program Director         Brian Stanford juniors@southwesternyc.org
Membership Coordinator                        Cathy Baughman member.services@southwesternyc.org
Facilities Director           Bob Soderberg bob@southwesternyc.org
Weekend Front Office Reception/
Port Captain's Assistant           
Victoria Jimenez victoria@southwesternyc.org
Front Office Reception  Arlina Hoeschen arlina@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Assistant Crystal Gropp crystal@southwesternyc.org
Accounting  Cristina Jacobo cristina@southwesternyc.org 
General Information    info@southwesternyc.org


Southwestern Yacht Club
2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org
phone: 619.222.0438         fax: 619.222.8214

Latitude 32º 43' 05"  Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69


© 2010 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.com