Contact

 
Private » Home » Contact »




 
Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
Larid Wine Dinner
Thursday, May 24 
SWYC Unplugged
Friday, May 25

Fun on the Dance Floor-Charleston
Friday, May 25

Strawberry Cruise
Friday, May 25 - Monday, May 28 
Island Life: Vice Commodore Party 
Saturday, June 2
FlipSide Burners
Friday, June 8
 
Buy Up, Buy Down
Pre-Race Party 

Friday, June 15 
SAVE THE DATE: Beacon of Light Event
Saturday, June 16
Charity Bay Race 
Sunday, June 17
FNE: Journeyman
Friday, June 22
U.S. Sailing Safety at Sea Seminar
Saturday, June 23 - Sunday, June 24



    

Contact Information

SWYC is staffed with courteous professionals to assist you in enjoying the benefits and facilities of our yacht club.

Office Hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., daily 
After office hours, the bar can be be reached until 9 p.m.

Please feel free to contact us via email, phone or in person.

General Manager Craig Wong craig@southwesternyc.org  
Executive Chef Danny Bannister danny@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Manager Terra Alkhafi  terra@southwesternyc.org
Office Manager/Controller Nikki Acree nikki@southwesternyc.org
Junior Program Director         Brian Stanford juniors@southwesternyc.org
Membership Coordinator                        Cathy Baughman member.services@southwesternyc.org
Facilities Director           Bob Soderberg bob@southwesternyc.org
Weekend Front Office Reception/
Port Captain's Assistant           
Victoria Jimenez victoria@southwesternyc.org
Front Office Reception  Arlina Hoeschen arlina@southwesternyc.org
Food & Beverage Assistant Crystal Gropp crystal@southwesternyc.org
Accounting  Cristina Jacobo cristina@southwesternyc.org 
General Information    info@southwesternyc.org


Southwestern Yacht Club
2702 Qualtrough Street
San Diego, CA 92106
www.southwesternyc.org
email: info@southwesternyc.org
phone: 619.222.0438         fax: 619.222.8214

Latitude 32º 43' 05"  Longitude 117º 13' 43"
VHF Channel 69


© 2010 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.com