home     contact SWYC             

Reciprocal Clubs

 
Public » About Us » Reciprocal Clubs »




Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
August Month Long Tournament 
Starting, Wednesday August 1
Beginning Ukulele Classes 
Starting Monday, August 6 
Operation Clean Sweep
Saturday, August 25 
Anglers Tuna Tournament
Saturday, August 25-Sunday, August 26
Catalina Cruise
Thursday, September 6-Saturday, September 8
Sunday, September 9-Saturday, September 15

Coastal Cleanup Day
Saturday, September 15 
Marlin Tournament & Awards Banquet
Saturday, September 22-Sunday, September 23



Reciprocal Clubs

Southwestern Yacht Club offers reciprocity to select yacht clubs where reciprocal agreements have been negotiated.


Click herefor the most recent list of reciprocal clubs, their contact information and the number of dockages.

 


© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org