home     contact SWYC             

Membership Application

 
Public » About Us » Join » Membership Application »




 
Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
Opening Day Weekend
Friday, April 20 -
Sunday, April 22
BotB: Bottom Fishing Tournament 
Saturday, May 5
Mother's Day Brunch
Sunday, May 13
Artist Reception: Kim Doherty
Sunday, May 20
Strawberry Cruise
Friday, May 25 - Monday, May 28 
Buy Up, Buy Down
Pre-Race Party 

Friday, June 15 
SAVE THE DATE: Beacon of Light Event
Saturday, June 16
Charity Bay Race 
Sunday, June 17
U.S. Sailing Safety at Sea Seminar
Friday, June 23 - Saturday, June 24


Membership Application

To start the application process, please complete and send in the following membership application with two completed confidential sponsor forms.

 
       
 PROSPECTIVE
MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION
 SPONSOR FORM &
GUIDELINES

2018
SCHEDULE OF FEES
 SEA TRIAL 
PARTICIPANT INFO
 
 FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT MEMBER SERVICES
 member.services@southwesternyc.org
 619-222-0438 x117

                 


 
Completing Form For 
Form Is Not active

© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org