home     contact SWYC             

Membership Application

 
Public » About Us » Join » Membership Application »




 
Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
FNE: Sundance
Friday, January 26 
Sunroad Boat Show Volunteers 
Thursday, January 25 - Sunday, January 28 


Cabrillo Race II 
Saturday, February 3 
Junior Sabot Fundraiser
Saturday, February 10 
New Member Reception
Sunday, February 11
Angler's General Meeting 
Tuesday, February 20 
Follies Kickoff Movie Sunday 
Sunday, March 4 
Annual Angler's Awards Banquet 
Saturday, March 10 
SAVE THE DATE: Bottom Fishing Tournament 
Saturday, May 5
SAVE THE DATE: Beacon of Light Event
Saturday, June 16
SAVE THE DATE: Charity Bay Race
Sunday, June 17 


Membership Application

To start the application process, please complete and send in the following membership application with two completed confidential sponsor forms.

 
       
 PROSPECTIVE
MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION
 SPONSOR FORM &
GUIDELINES

2018
SCHEDULE OF FEES
 SEA TRIAL 
PARTICIPANT INFO
 
 FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT MEMBER SERVICES
 member.services@southwesternyc.org
 619-222-0438 x117

                 


 
Completing Form For 
Form Is Not active

© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org