home     contact SWYC             

Resources, Forms, and Helpful Links

 
Public » Juniors » Resources, Forms, and Helpful Links »




 
Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
Opening Day Weekend
Friday, April 20 -
Sunday, April 22
BotB: Bottom Fishing Tournament 
Saturday, May 5
Mother's Day Brunch
Sunday, May 13
Artist Reception: Kim Doherty
Sunday, May 20
Strawberry Cruise
Friday, May 25 - Monday, May 28 
Buy Up, Buy Down
Pre-Race Party 

Friday, June 15 
SAVE THE DATE: Beacon of Light Event
Saturday, June 16
Charity Bay Race 
Sunday, June 17
U.S. Sailing Safety at Sea Seminar
Friday, June 23 - Saturday, June 24


Resources, forms and helpful links

SWYC Juniors participates in many different races and racing clinics throughout the year.

  

   JUNIOR MEMBERSHIP

Jr. Membership application
Jr. Membership information

 

   RACING FORMS

JR Competition and Funding Forms
Medical treatment consent form

    USEFUL LINKS

SCYYRA
Club420
US Sailing
Interscholastic Sailing Assocation
PCISA
Intercollegiate Sailing
North American Laser
Naples Sabot
29er Class
US Sabot
CFJ Class

For more information, contact the Juniors Office at juniors@southwesternyc.org  or (619)222-0438 x121.


© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org