home     contact SWYC             

Crew Info

 
Public » Club and Fleet Racing » Crew Info »



Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
Opening Day Weekend
Friday, April 20 -
Sunday, April 22
BotB: Bottom Fishing Tournament 
Saturday, May 5
Mother's Day Brunch
Sunday, May 13
Artist Reception: Kim Doherty
Sunday, May 20
Strawberry Cruise
Friday, May 25 - Monday, May 28 
Buy Up, Buy Down
Pre-Race Party 

Friday, June 15 
SAVE THE DATE: Beacon of Light Event
Saturday, June 16
Charity Bay Race 
Sunday, June 17
U.S. Sailing Safety at Sea Seminar
Friday, June 23 - Saturday, June 24



Crew Info

If you are looking for crew, or looking to crew, please contact ________________


© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org