home     contact SWYC             

Hours / Menus

 
Public » Food & Beverage » Hours / Menus »



Sign Up for upcoming events at Southwestern Yacht Club 
Call 619-222-0438 or Email
(click on the icon for email)

 
FNE: Sundance
Friday, January 26 
Sunroad Boat Show Volunteers 
Thursday, January 25 - Sunday, January 28 


Cabrillo Race II 
Saturday, February 3 
Junior Sabot Fundraiser
Saturday, February 10 
New Member Reception
Sunday, February 11
Angler's General Meeting 
Tuesday, February 20 
Follies Kickoff Movie Sunday 
Sunday, March 4 
Annual Angler's Awards Banquet 
Saturday, March 10 
SAVE THE DATE: Bottom Fishing Tournament 
Saturday, May 5
SAVE THE DATE: Beacon of Light Event
Saturday, June 16
SAVE THE DATE: Charity Bay Race
Sunday, June 17 



Hours / Menus

 

        
 SWYC Office Hours:  9:00am - 5:00pm Daily    
       
Main Dining Room Hours:  5:00pm - 8:00pm  Monday - Thursday 

   5:00pm - 9:00pm  Friday & Saturday  
   5:00pm - 8:00pm  Sunday    
 
 
Table Reservations - are strongly encouraged & greatly appreciated; table will be held
for 20 minutes. Please call (619) 222-0438 to make or cancel reservations. 

 SWYC Bar & Galley Hours of Operation
 
  MON  TUES  WED  THURS  FRI  SAT  SUN
   
Breakfast Hours
MENU CLICK HERE
           8:00AM-
11:30AM
 8:00AM-
11:30AM
   
Bar Menu Hours
MENU CLICK HERE
11:30AM-2:30PM
11:30AM-
2:30PM
         
 
5:00PM-
 8:00PM 
 5:00PM- 8:00PM       5:00PM- 8:00PM   5:00PM- 8:00PM   5:00PM- 8:00PM
   
Lunch Hours 
MENU CLICK HERE
     11:30AM-2:30PM  11:30AM-2:30PM  11:30AM-5:00PM  11:30AM-
5:00PM
 11:30AM-
5:00PM
   
Dinner Hours
MENU CLICK HERE
    5:00PM -  8:00PM  5:00PM - 8:00PM  5:00PM - 9:00PM  5:00PM - 9:00PM  5:00PM - 8:00PM
   
Bar Hours 
WINE LIST HERE
 11:30AM-9:00PM  11:30AM-9:00PM  11:30AM-9:00PM  11:30AM-9:00PM  11:30AM-10:00PM  11:30AM-10:00PM  11:30AM-9:00PM
               
Kid's Menu 
Click Here
             
               
Dessert Menu 
Click Here
             
               
Soup Choices:
SWYC Soup of the Day or
San Diego Clam Chowder


           
  

















© 2013 Southwestern Yacht Club     tel: 619.222.0438     2702 Qualtrough Street San Diego, CA 92106     info@southwesternyc.org